SUPPORT

Useful Links

Tracking Ocean Shipments - Bill of Lading Number or Container Number is Required

 
ANL (ANLC) http://www.anl.com.au/
American President Lines (APLU) http://www.apl.com/
CMA-CGM Lines(CMDU) http://www.cma-cgm.com/
COSCO North America(COSU) http://www.cosco-usa.com/
China Shipping(CHNJ) http://www.chinashippingna.com/
CSAV(CHIW) http://www.csav.com/
Evergreen(EGLV) http://www.shipmentlink.com/
Hanjin(HJSC) http://www.hanjin.com/
Hyundai(HDMU) http://www.hmm21.com/
Hapag Lloyd(HLCU) http://www.hapag-lloyd.com/
Horizon Lines(HRZD) http://www.horizon-lines.com/
K-Line(KKLU) http://www.kline.com/
Maersk-Sealand(MAEU) http://www.maerskline.com/
Matson(MATS) http://www.matson.com/
Mediterranean Shipping(MSCU) http://www.mscgva.ch/
Mitsui OSK Lines (MOLU) http://www.molpower.com/
NYK Lines(NYKS) http://www2.nykline.com/
Orient Overseas Container Line(OOCL) http://www.oocl.com/
PIL(PABV) http://www.pilship.com/
P O Shipping(PSHY) http://www.poshipping.com/
SAFMARINE(SAFM) http://www.safmarine.com/
United Arab Lines (UASC) http://www.uasc.net/
U.S.Lines(USLB) http://www.shipusl.com/
Wan Hai(WHLC) http://web.wanhai.com/
Westwood Shipping(WWSU) http://www.wsl.com/
Yang Ming Line(YMLU) http://www.yml.com.tw/
Zim Lines(ZIMU) http://www.zim.com/
TCC The Containership Company(TCUG) http://www.containership-company.com/

 
Tracking Air Shipments - Air Waybill Number is Required

 
Air Canada(AC014) http://cargotools.aircanada.ca/
Air China(CA999) http://www.airchinacargo.com/en/
Air France(AF057) http://www.af-klm.com/
Air India(AI098) http://www.airindia.com/
American Airlines(AA001) http://www.aacargo.com/
Asiana Airlines(OZ988) http://www.asianacargo.com/
British Airways(BA125) http://www.baworldcargo.com/
Cathay Pacific Airways(CX160) http://www.cathaypacificcargo.com/
China Airlines(CI297) http://www.china-airlines.com/
China Eastern Airlines(MU781) http://cargo.ce-air.com/
China Southern Airlines(CZ784) http://tang.csair.com/
Fedex(FX023) http://www.fedex.com/
Japan Airlines(JL131) http://www.jal.co.jp/
Korean Air(KE180) http://cargo.koreanair.com/
Lufthansa Cargo(AG/LH020) http://www.lhcargo.com/
Nippon Cargo Airlines(KZ933) http://www.nca.aero/
Philippine Airlines(PR079) http://www.cargoserv.com/
United Airlines Cargo(UA016) http://www.unitedcargo.com/
UPS Air Cargo(5X406) http://www.ups.com/

951-961 Thorndale Avenue

Bensenville, IL 60106

847-766-9988 | Fax: 847-766-9025

Email: info@pactrans.com

Follow Us on Twitter

Copyright 2012 | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Terms & Conditions